Ironmen 2018 Schedule

Home Games in Red

Mon May 21     @Charlottetown             2:00

Sat May 26       @Saint John  DH           2:00

Thurs May 31    Fredericton                    7:30

Fri June 1          @ Fredericton               7:30

Sun  June 3       @ Moncton                   2:00

Thurs June 7      Charlottetown              7:30

Sun June 10       @ Moncton                 7:00

Thurs  June 14   Moncton                      7:30

Fri June 22         @ Fredericton            7:30

Sat June 23         Saint John DH          4:00

Wed  June 27     Moncton                     7:30     

Sat June 30        Charlottetown DH       4:00

Thurs July 5        Fredericton                7:30

Sat July 7            @ Saint John DH       2:00         

Tues  July 10       @ Charlottetown       7:00

Sat July 14          Saint John DH           4:00

Sun July 15          @ Moncton               7:00

Thurs July 19       Fredericton               7:30

Thurs July 26       Moncton                   7:30

Friday July 27      @  Fredericton         7:30

Sat July 28           Fredericton              7:00

Thurs Aug 2         Charlottetown          7:30

Sun Aug 5            @ Moncton              7:00

Thurs Aug 9          Moncton                  7:30

Sat Aug 11           @ Charlottetown DH 2:00 

Fri Aug 17            @Fredericton            7:30

Jason Jarvis New Ironmen Import 2018

Jason Jarvis,a 23rd round pick of the San Francisco Giants in 2008 out of Arizona State University, has been added to the Chatham Honda Ironmen for the 2018 season. Jarvis played three years of pro ball before going the Independent route Following that he journeyed to Australia where he played for the Brisbane Bandits, compilingContinue Reading

Levy gives Ironmen home advantage

The Chatham Ironmen clinched first placer in there New Brunswick Senior Baseball League last week when they defeated the Fredericton Royals 5-4 at Ironmen field.  Nolan Levy was the hero of the game as he cam into the game as a pinch hitter vin the bottom of the six inning and belted a solo homeContinue Reading

Do You Believe in Magic?

Do You Believe in Magic?

The poor skunk the team passed on the road to Game 1 didn’t survive but the Ironmen not only survived – they prevailed. Winning 4 of the final 5 games, the Ironmen were declared the New Brunswick Senior Baseball League Champions for 2013. Playing before a packed house at Ironmen Field another magical moment wasContinue Reading

Follow Us

Follow our activity on the web and get to know us.

Contact Us

Ironmen Field
John Street
, Miramichi
New Brunswick

(506) 624-1015

Part of
Support by MCG